Officials Committee Members

2014 - 2015   SSNB Coaching Committee: 

This information is available for skaters and or parents to contact their club representitive.
If you would like a contact e-mail address - please see SSNB Home page and contact SSNB.

SSNB Officials Committee Members

           Chairperson -  Bruce Gray

  Club Representatives ;

      Caraquet      -  Chantal Hachey

      Codiac         -   Christine Lawson

     Fredericton  -

     Hampton      -  Charles MacNeil

     Restigouche -  Gabor Fusezi

     Saint John    -  Joe Oliver

     St Croix        -  Jeff Cross

Officilas Resources
Site Sponsors
Ellis Edge
Skater's Resources