Competitions Committee Members

          2012 - 2013    SSNB Competitions Committee ;

This information is available for skaters and or parents to contact their club representitive.
If you would like a contact e-mail address - please see SSNB Home page and contact SSNB.

COMMITTEE CHAIR         -       Nicky Scott  

Tilda Whelton                   -     Caraquet
Ursina Meier                      -     Saint John
Melanie Corey                   -     Fredericton
TBD                                    -     Hampton
TBD                                   -     Restigouche
TBD                                     -    Codiac Cyclones
Sarah Groom               -    St  Croix Blades

Competitions Resources
Site Sponsors
Ellis Edge
Skater's Resources