Committee Members

2012 - 2013  SSNB Athlete Development Committee:

This information is available for skaters and or parents to contact their club representitive.
If you would like a contact e-mail address - please see SSNB Home page and contact SSNB.

Contact information

COMMITTEE CHAIR -     Mary McCarthy                                                    

Caraquet                 -      Vacant                          

Codiac Cyclones             -      Vacant

Fredericton              -      Steve Harris                              

Hampton                  -      Kevin Scott

Restigouche Comets-      Darren Oakes        

Saint John               -     Dave Hodgson                        

St. Croix Blades       -      Bill Peppard

Skater Rep Female          -      TBA                               

Skaters Rep  male            -    TBA

AD Info & Resources
Skater's Resources
Ellis Edge
Site Sponsors
Athlete Development